random thoughts

I have been trying to forget a lot of things lately , however there’s one thing in my system that I cant seem to shake , in my head I know its already over , she can no longer be mine even if I wish to , and even found myself trying harder to forget that detail, but no matter how I try no matter how I convince myself that its over , a part of me still lingers for a small hope ,

Every time I see her with another it hurts(yeah it hurts like hell and I have to endure this everyday),  I know I don’t have any right to but still I cant help feeling it this way, no matter how I convince myself not to,  I really hoped this change of my work schedule would help me, however it worsened my fears and pain I just wish I could just forget about it.

Leave a Reply

